Blood and Bones by IAMISIGO

A collection inspired by the beauty of the human body. IAMISIGO’s pieces radiate a unique combination of colors, style and self-exermination. God bless her for the gigantic inspiration and motivation this collection has added to the fashion industry. “BLOOD AND BONES” which was inspired by her journey into motherhood features a lot of mouth watering pieces and that every fashion lover would fall in love with a first sight.

“A collection created while I was pregnant, my body went through so many changes. My “blood” and my “bones” were creating another being, my son. My body inspired me to create a collection that reflects my innermost workings.”  – Bubu OgisiImageImageImagearImage

Leave a Reply

